Contact Us

Visitor Information
510-318-8400
888-OAKMUSE (625-6873) – Toll-free
510-451-3322 – TTY

Group Visit Information
510-318-8425
equist@museumca.org

School Visit Information
510-318-8470
docentcenter@museumca.org

Membership Information
510-318-8520
membership@museumca.org

OMCA Store
510-318-8510
store@museumca.org

Blue Oak café
510-318-8570
blueoak@museumca.org

Security
510-318-8560

Parking Garage
510-272-0116

Rights & Reproductions
510-318-8494
nkerr@museumca.org

OMCA Acquisitions
donation/sale to the Museum

White Elephant Sale Donations
510-839-5919

 

Website Comments + Suggestions
send us an email

 

 

Audience and Civic Engagement Center
Amy Vazquez, Audience & Civic Engagement Coordinator
avazquez@museumca.org

510-318-8466

Creative Production Center
Anthony Pinata, Project Coordinator
apinata@museumca.org

510-318-8533

Collections & Information Access Center
Nathan Kerr, Intellectual Property Coordinator
nkerr@museumca.org

510-318-8494

Resource & Enterprise Center
Amanda Schoeneman, Resource and Enterprise Center Coordinator
aschoeneman@museumca.org

510-318-8502

OMCA Lab
Rachael Aguirre, Administrative Assistant
raguirre@museumca.org

510-318-8433

Institutional Support Center
Joan Perry, Accountant
joanperry@museumca.org

510-318-8554

 


Curatorial Departments: OMCA Lab
Rachael Aguirre
Administrative Assistant
raguirre@museumca.org
 510-318-8433

Docent Center: Audience and Civic Engagement Center
Emily Winslow
Docent Program Assistant
ewinslow@museumca.org

510-318-8470
Visitor Services: Audience and Civic Engagement Center
Emily Quist
Assistant Director of Visitor Strategy
equist@museumca.org
 510-318-8425
Public Programs: Audience and Civic Engagement Center
Amy Vazquez
Audience & Civic Engagement Coordinator
avazquez@museumca.org
510-318-8466
Publicity and Communications: Audience and Civic Engagement Center
Claudia Leung
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
cleung@museumca.org
510-318-8453
Marketing: Audience and Civic Engagement Center
Stacy Lucier
Marketing Manager
slucier@museumca.org
510-318-8455
Rights & Reproductions: Collections and Information Access Center
Nathan Kerr
Intellectual Property Coordinator
nkerr@museumca.org
510-318-8494
Registration: Collections and Information Access Center
Nathan Kerr
Intellectual Property Coordinator
nkerr@museumca.org
510-318-8494
Conservation: Collections and Information Access Center
Al Bersch
Digital Project Coordinator
abersch@museumca.org
510-318-8468
Development: Resource and Enterprise Center
Kristen Crooker
Development Systems Coordinator
kcrooker@museumca.org
 510-318-8502
Membership: Resource and Enterprise Center
Christine Visita
Membership Assistant
membership@museumca.org
 510-318-8520
Museum Store: Resource and Enterprise Center
Michelle Webster
OMCA Store Manager
mwebster@museumca.org
 510-318-8512
Finance: Institutional Support Center
Joan Perry
Accountant
joanperry@museumca.org
 510-318-8554
Facilities: Institutional Support Center
Lisa Llewelyn
Facilities Manager
lllewelyn@museumca.org

 
510-318-8563

 

Oakland Museum of California
1000 Oak Street (at 10th Street)
Oakland, California 94607